A tantalizingly brief insight into the mind of Diklitous Hercules…

waltbox

dick hercules Mr. Hercules, as seen from “his good side”

Dear Readers,

Some of you may know that on occasion I do function as agent for other (ahem)…writers. At the behest of my client, Diklitous Phantasos Hercules, I somewhat reluctantly post the following. I wish it be known that it is not my choice to do so. Please do not hesitate to contact me with questions or concerns.

Yours,

Walt

Greetings to my legions of Lady Loves, and to my Manly Admirers! I am come to offer you a satisfying meal of words! These were etched on a hilltop in what was once Macedonia. I hope they mean as much to you as they do to me. They have been published elsewhere, so if you have read them before, I am sorry that you cannot enjoy them again like you did the first time. To those who are encountering them…

View original post 62 more words

